You are here : Home » events » All Events
Charity Run of Caritas Macau
Date: 22 July-8 October, 2017
Time: 7:30 a.m. - 12:00 noon
Venue: University of Macau
What is it about?

Charity Run of Caritas Macau

Date: 8th October 2017 (Sunday)

Time: 7:30am to 12:00noon

Location: University of Macau

Enrolment period: 22nd July 2017 to 10th September 2017

No. of participants:
Open Category 1500, Family Category 500, Rehabilitation Category 500, Exercise Walking Category 500

Album: Caritas Macau Charity Run
Details:

      To continue the spirit of Charity Run of Caritas Macau last year, we hope to encourage more people to participate in the sport of running. It is also aimed to promote integration of persons with and without disabilities to facilitate parent and child harmony. All the donations raised from this event will go directly to Caritas Macau for philanthropic causes and new social service development.

      Entry fee for each participant of any category is MOP100. Participants are welcomed to invite friends or family members to sponsor and support this meaningful event together. When the participants complete the challenge within the time limits, medal of achievement and towel will be given to them. In addition, to promote this year's charity run more effectively, Caritas Macau has designed limited edition tees and water bottles for charity sale. Please pre-order the limited edition souvenirs to raise more funds for Caritas Macau. 

      The enrolment period starts from 22nd July 2017 to 10th September 2017. Participants can register entry in person at the following venues: Caritas Macau, Caritas Library, Centro Pastoral da Areia Preta, Casa Corcel, Longevity Special Day Care Center and University of Macau. Participants can also complete the application online by scanning QR code. Please see the attached event rules and regulations and application form below. If you have any queries, please contact 28933255 or 28713270。

Rules and Regulations:  Please Click here

Enrolment Form: Individual Please Click here  

                              Group Please Click here 

The following QRcodes are Caritas Macau Facebook Fanpage, mobile phone application and pre-order of souvenirs respectively:

    Facebook Fanpage      Mobile phone             Pre-order of 

                                         application                  souvenirs

你在此 : 頁面 » 明愛活動 » 所有活動
澳門明愛慈善跑
日期: 2017年7月22日至2017年10月8日
時間: 早上7:30-12:00
地點: 澳門大學
活動介紹:

澳門明愛慈善跑

活動日期:2017年10月8日(星期日)

活動時間:早上07:30-12:00

活動地點:澳門大學

報名日期:2017年7月22日至9月30日

名    額:公開組1500名、親子組500名、傷健組500名及健走組500名。

活動相簿: 澳門明愛慈善跑
更多詳情:

      澳門明愛於去年首次舉辦「澳門明愛慈善跑」,並得到廣大市民的支持及響應,為延續去年明愛慈善跑的體育精神,固今年繼續舉辦,希望鼓勵更多市民一起參與跑步運動,透過運動宣揚傷健共融,促進親子和諧的訊息。活動所籌之善款將全數用作明愛慈善用途及開拓嶄新服務之用。

      慈善跑分公開組、親子組、傷健組及健走組,每一名參加者起跑費為澳門幣100元,亦希望參加者邀請朋友或家屬捐助善款,以幫助更多有需要的人士。此外,大會鼓勵健全人士參與傷健組,與殘疾人士同在跑道上奔跑,發揮傷健共融的精神。而今年增設健走組,目的為鼓勵銀髮族及喜愛步行運動的人士以悠閒健走的方式完成挑戰。參加者如在限定時間內完成挑戰,將獲得大會頒發的獎牌及毛巾一份。此外,為配合本年慈善跑的活動,明愛推出紀念T恤及運動水樽作義賣,希望籌募更多的善款,呼籲市民踴躍認購。

      報名日期由2017年7月22日至9月30日,參加者可前往明愛轄下五個地點(澳門明愛、明愛圖書館、黑沙環天主教牧民中心、駿居庭、康暉長者日間護理中心)及澳門大學辦理報名手續,或使用手機直接報名。活動章程及報名表可透過明愛網頁及面書下載。查詢電話28933255或28713270。

以下連結為可供下載的報名表格和活動章程

活動章程:  請按此處

報名表:個人報名 請按此處  

              團體報名 請按此處  

以下為澳門明愛Facebook、手機報名及紀念品認購的QRcode: